March 2019

Tuesday March 19 Read Your Own Darn Book Group 7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 20 Weekday Bible Study 9:30-11:00

Thursday March 21 Handbells and Chancel Choir

Friday March 22 HOMM Sandwich making 7:00 pm

Sunday March 24 Worship

Wednesday March 27 Weekday Bible Study 9:30-11:00

Thursday March 28 Handbells and Chancel Choir

Sunday March 31 Worship

Wednesday April 3 Weekday Bible Study 9:30-11:00

Thursday April 4  Handbells and Chancel Choir

Saturday April 6 Session

view the full calendar